Nadia

33. Kherson, Ukraine
id688647
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/10/1986
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Management
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

To know me better you will need communication and time as I have a lot of secrets to reveal to you! I am bright and unforgettable! I am nice cook so you will have only yummy dishes like borsch and other things on our dinner table, I am caring woman and all your shirts will be always ironed, I am great lover.... here you will need to come and check it! Are you ready? Call me in a singles chatrooms, our on line dating will be magical, I'm sure.

My hobbies

Hand made paper flowers

Partner I'm looking for

I was advised this the best dating site, where people find each other, fall in love, get married and happily spend their time. I, like everyone else, want to do the same. After all, happiness is different for everyone, but love is a common sense of the word, that when - ever in my life felt every one of us.I do not ask for too much from my future husband, but I want to be with someone, who is kind, faithful, caring and honest. I am smart, passionate, creative, very emotional and very loyal single ladies. In relationship I am more a giver. I want to make my man happy and be the best for him. This is my life motto, to treat a person the way you want to be treated.

Video
This user does not have any video.