38. Kishinev, Moldova
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/29/1979
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Make-up Artist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I’m a very honest, kind, intelligent, romantic, and communicative woman for coupling that openly shares my thoughts, feelings, and dreams! I like to make each day something new and focus on the positive things in life. Being one of these single ladies, I like to read many books and enjoy all kinds of music and movies. I enjoy nature and outdoors, taking a walk in the park or the forest, visiting the lake, or traveling to other countries. I am very soft like a kitten, I don’t like conflicts and violence, but sometimes I can be a tigress ,I am sure you will like this wild fire inside of me.

My hobbies

I have many hobbies. From basic fun with friends to reading and making women beautiful. I am a professional make-up artist.

Partner I'm looking for

I am not looking for an unreal bright man… I need a simply good person. I do hope that namely you are that one and that you will be a good friend to me. I would like to feel your tenderness and affection through your words till the moment we will meet each other in real life. I want you to hold me tight and never let me go. I know that real love don’t need to be seen, but to be felt. I do hope that this dating site will help me to find you one day and we will discover the formula of love together, step by step, every day of our happy life.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.