Victoria

35. Odessa, Ukraine
id69184
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/25/1982
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • administrator
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

My personality is very simple, I am kind and loyal woman. I think I have sense of humor, I love to laugh, and have fun with my friends. I am not party girl, but if there is a special occasion I will go and have fun. If I meet my man and fall in love, I will belong only to him. My love will be enough for us both. I am caring woman and my man will always have homemade dinner and there will be clean and fresh around the house. So to say in one work, I will dedicate myself to my family. My main interests are riding a bicycle and going to the gym. I like sport very much and it is my passion. Also I enjoy swimming and sunbathing. In my free time I also like going to the cinema, meet my friends and of course to be as much as possible with my son. Also I like travelling and in the future I would like to visit some countries. I would like to have common interests with my man and maybe to learn something new together with him.

Partner I'm looking for

I decided to join this site and to try my destiny. I hope to meet a good man who can be everything for me. I do not ask much from him, I just want to have mutual respect, understanding, care, trust and love. My man needs to be my friend, whom with we can have fun, sometimes to be like children and of course serious when we need to discuss something.

Video
This user does not have any video.