Ekaterina

27. Kremenchug, Ukraine
id693901
Appearance
  • 165 lb - 75 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • red hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/25/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • English tutor
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am very sociable person, I have many friends and like to spend time with them and my family. I like outdoors, nature, animals, music, bicycling, driving, dining out, cooking, photography, volunteering and having fun with my friends. But my biggest passion in life is traveling and I am dreaming to explore the world with my future husband one day. I already was in America, Germany, Poland, Russia but I want to see much more of this world with my beloved, that's why I come here, on this dating site, that meet my love. Another my hobby is to help homeless animals and I hope that one day I will be able to make much bigger contribution in saving stray cats and dogs in Ukraine because it's a really big problem here. So are you ready to meet such single Ukrainian bride?

My hobbies

gum, hand made

Partner I'm looking for

I know its really hard to find a real love, one chance in a million. But I also know that somewhere in the world lives the man meant for me. Maybe you are such man, who I looking for? And maybe, you are such man, who looking for single Ukrainian girl to date here? I am searching for the man who will love and understand me and believe that happiness is possible only if the person has found his or her true love, that is why I am here. Come to me and lets have our online dates!!!!

Video
This user does not have any video.