22. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • light brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/28/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • manager
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

That that is evident at once, it is a dazzling smile. Beautiful harmonous legs, magnificent cascade of a fair hair But it is only the first impression behind which the hurricane of energy and a positive and pleasure is. Such I for many which know me. Actually I have a set of talents and versatile interests (Yes, the Lord generously presented me). I can remove easily heels and about the course to score a goal in a football goal, And then in 5 minutes to be going with you to theater and to look as though the whole day in salon. There aren't enough lines to give you understanding what I am, give at correspondence.

Partner I'm looking for

You should be a man with whom we can have a lot fun one day , another day will be the most romantic in the world , and another the full of passion and gentle things . I think real relationships it not the same every day, they should be different , and also real relationships can't be without real love. I am looking a some who will be a real my half , but to know who are you - we should know each other , right?? Heart will say that.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.