38. Chuguev, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/20/1979
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Cashier
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am a sincere and honest woman. I have a positive attitude to the life and I am a very romantic person. I am a cheerful person and I love a good joke. I know what I want to change in my life and my dream is to create a good family with the beloved man. I am a reliable and serious person. I am interested in many things and I am always ready to learn something new, to do something different. I can say that I am an active and hardworking person. I always find things to do in life. I have strong family values and I dream about family life, about kids and about man in my life. I am a sensual and sensitive woman, and I miss love and passion in my life.

My hobbies

dancing, sports, cooking, reading

Partner I'm looking for

I have a dream to meet a good and reliable man, a man who is serious, who loves the life, who is open and kind, who wants to have serious relationship with the only one woman and who wants to give love, care and support to someone special I want to be with the man who is confident and has a good sense of humor, and from my side I will do everything that my man feels happy and great with me I think that commitment is very important in the relationship and I am ready for it, that is why I want to find a man, who has a similar attitude to the life and to the relationship.

This user does not have any video.