47. Chuguev, Ukraine
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/04/1970
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Nurse
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am optimistic, joyful, active, social and cheerful. I think that is very bad to be sad, I am trying to be optimistic even during hard times. Of course, when you talk in the live chat with women, you can’t understand her inner world, but I will be honest and try to open my heart, because I am ready not to be in the category of single females. I know the value of life and I consider that we should appreciate every moment and thing in our life: morning coffee, rain, sea, juice, hug, favorite bench in the park, traveling, small and cozy cafes, goodnight kisses, warm blanket, conversations with close friends etc. There are so many things in life to enjoy.

My hobbies

dancing, sports, cooking, reading, dining out

Partner I'm looking for

My ideal man should be hardworking and responsible person, who likes communication and feels comfortable in society. He should be goal-seeking and ready to create a happy family and have serious and stable relation... If you are here, on this dating site, I do hope, you are really serious and will not play games. I need a man who will inspire me and make my eyes shine. I would like to meet my true love and best friend, someone who value sincerity and feelings, who knows who he is, what he wants, and what things in life matter. Who isn't afraid to make important steps in life. Who dreams about real and wonderful family based on love and respect. I want to meet my second half, who could carry on a conversation whether the story is funny or serious or maybe we could sitting in silence and to know that we are happy.

This user does not have any video.