30. Rovno, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/17/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Makeup artist
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I've never believed in online dating sites however I decided to try. I hope that this experience will be unforgettable! I am a simple and cheerful young woman I have a gentle nature, but in my heart is fire. I lead an active life style, but I love work in household very much. It is very easy and fun with me. I do not like quarrels, insults. I'm sure, that we can always find a compromise. I'm kind and easy-going, caring and loving. I have strong family values and want to become your future partner I hope this dating site will help us to be together!

My hobbies

Travel, psychology, read, cooking

Partner I'm looking for

Have you been dreaming to find your Ukrainian companion? Maybe then you're looking for me! I dream to meet a strong, kind and intelligent man, who will be a good friend and lover. I want to get married, to have a family, to be a faithful and loving companion. I dream of a quiet and happy family life. I am looking for my soul mate - serious man who knows how to treat his beloved and cares about her. I'm sure, I can make my husband the happiest man. Ok,just tell me that you came to this site to find me!

This user does not have any video.