31. Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • 139 lb - 63 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • black hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/15/1986
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • lawyer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

Don't judge me strict - it is the first time I am trying to talk about myself with the whole world. I am an optimistic, communicative, romantic and open person. As far as I know, people consider me to be an interesting woman in communication. At the same time, I open my heart not to everybody. I believe that I know how to create a family craziness and comfort. I like outdoor activities. Life is an interesting thing and I want to share it with a good man. It is rarity nowadays to meet really a man who thinks ukraine women coupling is a serious thing. I am ready for man russian partner who is full of love, romance and passion. I am sure my man will never have a dull day with me.....

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a man who is caring, clever, able to love, understand and respect woman. I do not look for any material profit, I want to find true feelings, most wonderful feelings in the world- real love. I am looking for kind, reliable and open-minded man who believe in great relationship, family and traditional values. He do not want to play any games and know what he want in life. I need beloved man so much, I want to give him all my love and tenderness! I strive to create a loving family,because it is the most important thing in life, i am woman for romantic relationships.

This user does not have any video.