Natalia

25. Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
id75111
Appearance
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/26/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • teacher
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Optimism. This word can describe my attitude towards life and my credo. Each day becomes more beautiful and more interesting when a person's soul radiates joy, openness, and the character is full of dedication and focus. That's why every morning after waking up, my first thought is: "Live and enjoy life." I'm fond of sports and foreign languages. I have a tireless desire to travel and learn new things, to tear the world through learning and getting skills from many different areas of human life always fills me with energy and gives an incentive to improve themselves spiritually and physically. I love to read, skate, watch documentaries, run in the evenings, to meet sunrises and sunsets over the sea and talk heart to heart. Always glad to new acquaintances and sincerely appreciate the people with whom acquainted with everything and did not lose them, and only strengthened confidence.

My hobbies

traweling

Partner I'm looking for

He should love me and admire me for what I am. He should understand and support me with my sad and depressions. He should be by my side whenever I need him. He should be caring and romantic. And of course, I would be all of that towards him. For me what really matters to have an ideal relationship is when there is respect, love, affection, communication, support. There are many more things that I could say but for me these are the most relevant. When your partner respect you, is just the same as saying having a healthy relationship because that will lead to a relationship with no discussions and.

Video
This user does not have any video.