Anna

34. Chuguev, Ukraine
id75634
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/05/1982
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Manicurist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am a mature woman who knows what a real man wants. I am kind and sweet, I am sure you will feel and see it from my pictures. I am tender and passionate, can’t live without romance and I like emotional relations, because I’m an active and full of energy person. I like to have fun and also I do enjoy life. I am a very sociable, easy-going, honest, loyal and cheerful lady. I do not smoke and do not dronk alcohol. Don't let doubts lose the magic of love, because it's not everyday you meet someone who has the magic to let you fall in love! I wait and believe everyday, that one day I will find my man and let me fall in love.

My hobbies

dancing, sports, cooking, reading

Partner I'm looking for

I need someone who wants to love and to be loved. Someone who knows how to treat a lady, a true gentleman, who knows what he wants, who does not want to settle for the less and always looks for more. Someone who loves kissing and cuddling. A man who will help me when I need him, a man who can give his heart to me, a man that would love me as if each day is our last day on the Earth... I need a strong character that makes me feel protective, who will also brighten up the day and can make even the impossible dreams come true! I know I'll do my best for such man!

Video
This user does not have any video.