Olga

34. Cherkassy , Ukraine
id80787
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/18/1982
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • realtor
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

Did you ever meet the lady who is simply good to talk about everything and anything?? Did you ever enjoy of being together with a person so much, and never let her go??? Did you actually ever meet a lady who can listen not talk only??LOL NO??? HMM you have a really good chance to have one, Its ME. I am mature woman, as you ma notice from my profile photos, who knows up and down in my life, no complais but I wish could have a partner near by who secure me when down is happend. I'm friendly and very practical woman, can make really nice and luxury apartment from cabin in the wood.

My hobbies

meeting new people, travelling, growing flowers,

Partner I'm looking for

You probably if you read my profile now.Why not lets try?? If you have brave heart, naughty thoughts and kind attitudes toward your partner , you definitely the one I would like to try with. Dont you mind some experiments?? Don't you afraid to meet up and downs on the life way?? Do you like to try things you never do before with you and start a new life?? You very welcome in my life dear. Im looking for you so long, lets waste no time and start to know each other???

Video
This user does not have any video.