Elena

26. Ternopil', Ukraine
id81048
Appearance
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'9" - 175 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/21/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Student
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I'm here to find my half. I think I came to the stage in my life when woman needs to give all herself for family and loving husband. I really want to find here my love and build family with man who will fall in love with me. I want him to respect me and be my support. I have stable character, calmness, much passion in love. Most of all I value family because career or money will not wait for you at home, will not give you warmth and will not make you endlessly happy. I believe all this love and family can give to me. I'm kind and gentle girl with an optimist things and big desire to live. I love life and everything that surrounds me. I always try to be in a good mood, because I believe that out things and dreams come true. I'm romantic and sensual girl, like to communicate with new people and share my happyness with them.

Partner I'm looking for

Dear man, if you are seriously interested in family and strong relations and you really liked me please write me and we will try to create something we both dream about. I would like to meet a strong inside, caring and honest man, who will respect me as a woman and ready to have relationships. I would not like to be a toy for my man. I am ready to you give to my man all my love, care, support, passion! Besides, you can never be bored with me!!!

Video
This user does not have any video.