46. Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • 141 lb - 64 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/02/1971
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • work in bank
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am very emotional, but my emotions mostly are kind and loving. I love to laugh. I like cooking and I like to create new recipes when I have an inspiration. I got mystery in my eyes, romantic in my soul and fire in my heart! I am very all-round person with very art soul, goal-oriented mind and romantic heart... I am very positive, active in my life. I believe I have a nice sense of humor. I am interested in traveling and exploring new places with my beloved in the future. I believe in love.

My hobbies

music, psychology, modeling business

Partner I'm looking for

For me it is a dream to visit a far unknown country, misterious land where lives a hero of my life. I like to get to know new people, new things, read about other religions and culture. I'm an open-minded and versatile person. In the future I hope to collect the real cars. I'm an outgoing loving lady, I'm as passionate as a hurricane and as sweet as chocolate, I'm full of love and devotion, take me with you, let's create our beautiful world full of love and enjoyment. I want to meet a simple man with a kind and mild character, whose heart is open for true love.

This user does not have any video.