Elena

24. Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine
id82654
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • black hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/15/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • makeup artist - Stylist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I'm the man who can appreciate the precious moments in life. I am here to find my beloved man. I have a good heart, and I believe in sharing everything between husband and wife. I am a creative person and love art, helps women accentuate their natural beauty. My profession stylist, makeup artist. I love to draw and do it quite not bad. I'm a romantic, but I am passionate and sensitive at the same time. I have so many interesting thoughts and dreams, in my opinion, which I want to share with you ... my future partner. My life is happy, but he lacks the missing component, which can be separated from the love of true life partner - this family idyll with her husband. Love begins with a thought. We are what we think. By changing our thoughts, we change our emotions - it's very simple. Are you ready to take that step?

My hobbies

I love to photograph nature

Partner I'm looking for

I need a simple man who knows how to love a woman who wants to be loved and cared for. I am a woman, who will devote his life to prove that he is the only one for her in this world! I appreciate loyalty and honesty very much. If you are family oriented and are looking for a loving wife, I will be glad to meet you! Maybe you are my destiny?

Video
This user does not have any video.