26. Simferopol, Ukraine
  • 101 lb - 46 kg
  • 5'4" - 163 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/24/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • nail designer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am walking through my life with positive energy and tender smile, I feel good among positive people and beautiful nature. I am very sensitive, romantic, tender, feminine, sensual and passionate girl with open heart and clever mind. I am successful and I have many goals I am going to reach in nearest future and one of them is to find my soul mate and my second half. I am rather energetic and I have good sense of humour, I can speak on any theme and support any discussion. I know how to be a real lady, to have passionate relations and take care about my beloved! I think that we shouldn't be shy with our wishes and ides, we must taste life with all its advantages and jorneys! Let us begin...

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

I am here to find my special man, romantic, sensitive, life-loving, passionate, tender, attentive to me, sensual man with open heart and mind. I think that a man should have strong ideas and character, successful life and rich goals, his soul should be clean and pure and his sense of humour must be great but light. I am a girl who will always follow his man and support him in everything he will do for himself and for our mutual life.

This user does not have any video.