25. Svatovo, Ukraine
  • 106 lb - 48 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/28/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • still studying
  • Student
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Sometimes it is quite difficult to describe yourself because your own opinion usually differs from what other people say... However, I hope that everyone who knows me would agree that I am very kind, generous and easy-going person. I am rather calm but can become hot-tempered if someone tries to hurt people I love. I am a future doctor and that is why I like helping other people because I truly believe that all good things will come back to you... I am a student of the Medical University and that is why my future profession is my main interest. However, I am also fond of dancing and I am a member of the University dancing group. I also like singing and sometimes I do sing on different concerts in my university or in my native city. Despite of it, I enjoy reading different novels and one of my favorite ones is "P.S.: I love you". As many others I like listening to music, hanging out with my friends and I enjoy spending my free time with my family which is my priority number one.

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

I am searching for someone who will complete me and who will become my second half because we will share everything together and this should be someone who I can trust like I trust no one else. I want him to be intelligent and reliable, have a good sense of humor and a great desire to love and to be loved.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.