Oksana

45. Khotov, Ukraine
id8436
Appearance
  • 137 lb - 62 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • red hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/05/1972
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Beautician
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I am a cheerful woman. I love to smile and I love when people around me smile too. I know what it is to love and to be loved and at this moment I am looking for those feelings. I am very active and I try to keep fit. I am a serious woman and I think I am who you need to become happy! I am experienced, I’ve made my own mistakes before and I’ve learnt a lot from them, so my next union with a man will be created once and forever. I love the nature a lot and when it is warm I like to spend a lot of time near the nature. I like barbeque, I also enjoy finishing a lot, and so going to a nice lake for a week end would be great! I believe that I true woman must do something with her own hands. That is why I love to embroider a lot, also I enjoy beadwork. I don’t travel a lot but I like doing it and I hope I will have more opportunities in future. but it is more fun to do all those things in a good company, so I would love to find a good companion here! Will you join me?

Partner I'm looking for

I can’t say I am very demanding. No, all that I need is just a caring, reliable, honest and strong man by my side. I don’t think it is too much. He should know what respect to a woman and people in general is and then he will be appreciated. I know how to take care about a man, so he should know how to treat a woman too. I need an experienced man who knows what he wants and he is here not for playing any kind of games because I am not a player, I am a woman ready to give all my love to you!

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.