Tatiana

38. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id84686
Appearance
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • red hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/12/1979
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • stylist
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

Nothing can make woman so pretty as sincere smile... Do you agree? So I always start my day with smile... As I wish every day to bring only positive emotions and good experience. I liking walking by foot in the night city, making picnics at the seashore, having romantic dinner on the building roof... if you also like it then I am sure we will feel very comfortable with each other... Do you always try to finish everything you have started? Then here we are also very Ilike... Home coziness, devoted partner and passionate lover – is it what you search for? I can give it all to you if you let me in your world... I am ready for everything for my beloved man, but I also dream him to become my friend, lover, support and happiness... If you are this man, let me make you the happiest man in the Universe?

My hobbies

draw pictures

Partner I'm looking for

i will say honestly...the only missing part of my puzzle is right man!!!The person who will add my personality... who will open some hidden parts of me..who will love me and protect me...who will indulge me and teach me!! who will ''catch'' me when i ''fall''...stand up and move forward together!!! the only one who will capture my heart once and forever!! and noone else is needed-noone-but YOU!!!!

Video
This user does not have any video.