Alena

31. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id85498
Appearance
  • 101 lb - 46 kg
  • 5'5" - 164 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/04/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • administrator
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I'm fun, kind and caring girl. I'm trying to develop a universal. I have an interesting job, I work as a programmer. I also have a hobby - it is dancing, but it's what I wanted to say later)))) I really value family, love spending time with my family and the families of my friends, I love to watch the relationship between parents and children, brothers and sisters ... of Course, I dream to have strong and big family and for each holiday to collect all of our common home. For me it is important that the people around me loved to laugh and joke with each other. I like to see when my family is happy.Thats why I decided to try this Dating site to search for your happiness!!

My hobbies

like dance Tango.

Partner I'm looking for

To my future husband, I can be good mate , love to communicate with people, appreciate family traditions , delicious cooking , I take care of your body and mind )) I hope you enjoy my photos and write, and you write about yourself. And maybe destiny will be successful for you and me . You can ask me about what you are most interested in - I'd be happy to talk with you))Ok, just tell me that you came to this site to find me!!

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.