35. Nikopol, Ukraine
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'5" - 165 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/13/1982
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • dealer consultant
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

am a kind-hearted and tender personality who takes much pleasure in every day that comes. My friends say I am good-looking but I hope that it is my loving and tender heart that is my most valuable treasure. I am lucky in all spheres of my life but now I want to get more concentrated on my personal life, I am anxious to my man and to dream so much of having a united and loving family! You will be surprised, but everything what I do I can call a hobby: I love to study and to gain something new in my mind, I love my work, my life is my hobby - to do something, to help someone and to feel everything around me.

Partner I'm looking for

My way of life is active. I am interested in everything new. I adore dancing, dance is my passion. But even if I am an active person, I like to spend evenings with my close family. I think that family is the most important thing in the world. I like sports very much and often go to the gym. I am fond of animals and outdoor activities. In life there are many things that we hope and dream for, love is one of them; I want to have a good and strong family. I like to travel, to open new things. I am interested in everything that is going on in our country and abroad.

This user does not have any video.