40. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 141 lb - 64 kg
  • 5'12" - 182 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/12/1978
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • teacher
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I like to be natural . I am the easy-going person, intelligent, sensitive and kind girl. Sometimes I like to be a little lazy, but I think that every lady has a right for it is . I think that I am determined person, If I set a goal, I will make my best to achieve the right result. I have very serious intentions and very strong morals,my dream is simple and beautiful, I want to fall in love madly and for the whole life! I want to meet my destiny and create the happiest family in the world . I am a balanced person, I can tell that I am romantic and that my inner world has depth. I value those people who are decent and sincere

My hobbies

cooking,look tv

Partner I'm looking for

I'm looking for a special man to share my goals and dreams with. I want him to tell me what pleases him and what he dreams of so that I would be able to help make them happen. I'm looking for a special relationship, leading to marriage. My perfect man has a big heart where the streams of love and devotion never stop their movement. He shares his warmth with the family and has the aims in the life for which he does his best. He is a reliable husband and a caring lover.

This user does not have any video.