28. Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • 137 lb - 62 kg
  • 5'9" - 174 cm
  • blonde hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/19/1989
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Handmade designer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

About me - independent young woman, not married and never been but really want. Its not a blime about marriage its really my feelings what i am want. I am dont smoke, go to gym, really intelligent, love to study and find something new, i am easy going person really active with good sense of humour and good heart. Love dogs and candys. I am big master about handmade, many things i am make by myself and try decorate my house. Have 2 master degree in engeneer area.

My hobbies

Going to Restaurants; Cooking; Travel; Hiking/outdoor activities; Dancing; Watching movies; Shopping; Having pets; Reading; Sports/exercise; Playing cards/chess; Music/play instruments;

Partner I'm looking for

What i am looking for : 1) Simple, funny and really charming man. Who love himself and can control his testeron 2) Man who respect girl and never take high hands udner her. 3) Man who use cologne and love cooking 4) Special one who would love travel with me to Neapol. Eat delicious pizza with balzamic sauce and bazilik. p.s. i love make present so you should be ready take many things from me. Take care about you, and if you are read for the end my text you will have amazing day! Lucky!

This user does not have any video.