29. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 115 lb - 52 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • red hair
  • grey eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/20/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Model
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Fire and passion. I can be both quiet and energetic, hard-working and very soothing and relaxing, passionate and cold. I stay fit and work out. I find the time for other things like travelling, going out and hanging out with true friends which I have just a few. Biking is one of the hobbies of mine no matter what season it is outside.You will wonder why I am here seeking for a single man ? Well I see no reason to cut the chance to meet someone on the dating site or in singles chatrooms . Sure I could find someone here but why not to take a chance with you?

My hobbies

My hobbies is anything as active as possible. Yes I am not someone to be scared to try and experiment with new stuff, if you join me that would be so much fun. I am crazy about fashion but it is something that I do for a job, riding a bike is even more fun than working out in a gym, and of course travelling and going out with friends and my beloved one.That could be you by the way.

Partner I'm looking for

He feels me and is there for me. It is not that you should sit next to me all day long running around on any whim of mine but be my true friend who will support and listen, be my protector and love me as if it is the last day together. You start our morning with a kiss, you ask me how my day was after long hours of work, you are there to hug me if there is something that upsets me. You can guess my mood just from one glance.What do you think joining one of the best European dating sites mean?

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.