31. Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/01/1987
  • Christian
Self development
  • doctorate
  • Doctor/Medical Field
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

As for me, I'm a good, kind, calm, honest, responsible, friendly, selfless woman. But I am singles women. I know what I want and try to realize their goals . My friends say that I am very neat and meticulous. Sometimes I can be hot-tempered and stubborn, but I can easily settle the conflict situation and the direction in the right direction. Not very often, but I travel and I have a tradition - to collect fridge magnets from all the places that I visited. I like sport и считаю, что такие качества должны быть присущи человеку, как as self-discipline, desire to win, perseverance. I am a strong, passionate woman with a great capacity for strong devoted love !

My hobbies

I like to meditate, exercise culinary skills, traveling, reading books, especially foreign literature.

Partner I'm looking for

I am women, who seeking men. I am looking for a responsible, reliable, loyal and loving person. He should be kind and gentle, sincere, strong, a little too romantic . It is important for me to respect a man and feel his love and care for me. My dream is to meet a sincere, confident gentleman who is ready to understand, appreciate and respect me as a person. Next to a man I want to feel comfortable.

This user does not have any video.