25. Harkov, Ukraine
  • 146 lb - 66 kg
  • 5'7" - 171 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/29/1991
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • wedding planner
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

My soul is open and has the thirst for new feelings. It's the best time in your life when you're in love. Every day, I hope to meet my love. For a long time I had to be strong. I had to fight difficulties on my own, but now these times are over. A woman wants to be loved and cherished. I am no exception. I'm ready to be strong for you and at the right time to become submissive. We are going to be a team: you and I. I am that type of woman, who is going to bring you breakfast to bed. I am ready to travel with you through the whole world. All your business trips will become our little trip. Where we can learn more all over the world and each other!

My hobbies

I like evening walks in the park and promenade. I have a passion for sports, especially snowboarding :)

Partner I'm looking for

Stability in love. Maybe, it's the best indicator of relationship between man and woman. You can be a long time together, trust each other, and have a firm relationship, which are based on love and respect. I want to know my partner, to understand him and to support his interests. I wait the same from him. Together we can create relationship with love, friendship and support! My ideal man is a leader at home, work and life. But with me he's gentle and loving. I want to be woman with my man, the woman of his life!

This user does not have any video.