26. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/06/1991
  • other
Self development
  • university
  • Student
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I like adventures, and enjoy opening new feelings and emotions. I am open-minded and easy going person. I think I have a strong personality. I have very good family and they are a model for to me create such nice and friendly family in my life. I am serious, reasonable, and reliable but at the same time I am sociable, friendly and I like to meet new people who can always give me some good advice and share their experience. I am very active young lady and I like sport and prefer to be in good shape. I like dancing, swimming, aerobics and all that can bring pleasure to body and soul. Unfortunately, I haven't traveled much, but I'd like to go to foreign countries. I'm also fond of reading, dancing, spending time in a loud company of close friends, but at the same time I'm often in the mood of having a nice and quiet evening with someone special. I also enjoy cooking a lot and I would love you to taste my dishes one day! I also like painting.

Partner I'm looking for

My ideal of a man is a strong and kind gentleman who knows how to take care of a woman so I will feel safe with him. In his arms I want to feel like a small girl, by being next to him, I want to feel like a passionate and desired woman. I am looking for the man who would have the same views as I do and it means that he is looking for the relationship based on mutual understanding, responsibility, tenderness, respect and participation. I am serious and I plan to move for a place where my future husband lives. I'd like my future husband to be intelligent, kind and faithful, capable of taking care of the one he loves.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.