27. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 161 lb - 73 kg
  • 5'10" - 178 cm
  • light brown hair
  • grey eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 04/19/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • event-manager
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am nice young girl with kind heart and sweet soul! Why I am here? well, I have heard much about dating love sites but have never tried it. So, right now I am here! As about my character, I can say that I am a lady, I try to look at life in positive way, but sometimes dark clouds can change the mood for a while, but it is not important because I have "the hope, Love and Joy" in my heart. I do not know what to say more about myself, I think the best way to discover a person it is not to listen to the story about himself, but to understand all his personality from communication. My work is my hobby I make different parties, meetings, camps, so I meet with many people, with different emotions and interesting situations every day. And I quess, my biggest hobby and passion is travelling. Have you been to Ukraine? Why do you want to find ukrainian girls?) I have been to few countries but i hope to see the whole world. Maybe the reason why i want to travel to other countries - it is because I feel that somewhere out of Ukraine - there is my love waiting for me!

Partner I'm looking for

I would like to meet a man who will be elder me because men of my age are not serious about women and they do not want to be responsible. I will be interested in a man who has serious attention to relationships and want to create a family, who is looking for woman for love. I need my man to be smart, kind, decisive and he has to know what he wants in this life, and ofcourse who will love with all his heart and I will do too!

This user does not have any video.