Galina

27. Kiev, Ukraine
id93441
Appearance
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/11/1990
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

My friends always tell me that I am cheerful and that I am the one who keeps company going. I am very sociable, it seems to me that I can’t live without society, I need people to be around me, I like going out with my friends, I like meeting new people, I am very easy-going. However I don’t’ have many friends, there are only a few who I can trust more than others. I am very active and I have been doing sport since 12 years old, and I plan on doing sport later. And of course I enjoy living, because this is the most precious thing that was given to me.

My hobbies

Of course, I like self-developing and studying, this is the aim of life I think. So the sense of it, of life, to my mind, is to learn many things and to pass it to others. And I just think people shall enjoy it and give this opportunity to others. I like travelling, I travelled over Ukraine and many other countries of Europe, like Italy, France and also Russia, Egypt and others and I plan to visit many more. I have hobbies like dancing and singing and that’s how my friends and I usually spend our free time together.

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for an independent man, who is totally free from advices of other people, who knows what he is doing, who doesn’t depend on anyone and who is family oriented, the one who wants to create family and is able to support it.

Video
This user does not have any video.