46. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/30/1971
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • teacher
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 2 children
About me, my character

I am adult and mature woman with strong personality. I can compare myself with good wine, what with the aging term getting better. Would you like to discover the taste? I am single mother, but I find time for different activities. I think woman need to improve herself all the time to keep interest of her beloved. I can say that I cook very well and try to improve my skills. I like to read a lot, so my inner world is very reach and we can find a lot of different topics for life-term conversation…I can tell you a lot about myself, here it is just beginning, so maybe you write letter to me and we will start this journey called HAPPY LIFE?!

Partner I'm looking for

I am not looking for handsome man, beauty is relative. I am not looking for rich man, because one day you are can be millionaire, other day you can be bankrupt, life is unpredictabile. I am looking for man who has beautiful personality and rich inner world, because you will not lose these qualities. If your personality sweet, if you are loving and caring, then you are man I am looking for!

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.