35. Kyiv, Ukraine
  • 146 lb - 66 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/13/1982
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • manicurist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am very kind, calm, and smiling woman. I can not live without laugh. I am sensetive and reliable. I love to help people and make them comfortable with me because I want any of my close people will be very happy near me! I am ready to present all my heart to my man. I love swimming, rafting, billiards and ping pon. I love to cook and take care of the house. I love reading and share my thoughts with friends.

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

I need my man to be reliable and funny, smart and caring. I also need my man gallant because near him will be real Lady and easy-going in our life! I need a real man, someone to treat me with respect, someone who will never offend me or break my heart. I need a man with serious intentions, determined and self confident. So.. you and I here for the same reason.. Yes? We are looking for a happiness here.. Agree? and sooner or later ... Everyone meets the very person!! - with whom you will feel yourself just good ... friendly and quiet ... !!! And then it does not matter: what color eyes ... growth and so on... It is important to completely different - what the place you occupy in life of this person.. agree? So.. maybe we can be such persons to each other?

This user does not have any video.