Kristina

22. simferopol, Ukraine
id94355
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'6" - 167 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 12/25/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • economist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

Let me introduce myself. My name is Kristina. I recently registered at the site because I'm looking for serious relations, I'm family oriented person and I yearn to meet my fortune- a men who change my life and the life of whom will be changed by me. Let me tell about my self. I'm naive vulnerable woman, incredibly kind. May be I should be more strict? But it is stronger than I because love and humanity lives in my heart. I can not long time be offended and easily forgive another people. I would like to meet a person with whom I can share everything in my life and support each others at any times.

My hobbies

Going to Restaurants; Cooking; Travel; Hiking/outdoor activities; Dancing; Watching movies; Shopping; Having pets; Reading; Sports/exercise; Playing cards/chess; Music/play instruments

Partner I'm looking for

My surrounding people consider that I am very shy person and I am afraid of convictions and i am need someone like me). But if I meet my real love I will present him all my passion that I have been saving for him and hope will get that back.. Looking forward for you!!! If you are sensitive, sincerely, with sense of humour, and if you are close to God as me.

Video
This user does not have any video.