30. Simferopol, Ukraine
  • 121 lb - 55 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/15/1987
Self development
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I used to live in USA and i love Los Angeles))) I like summer and beaches...I'm one of the single ladies with big heart. I'm interested in music, fashion and photography. I like animals.I help homeless cats and dogs find their homes.In my free time I like to walk around my town with my friends or just stay outdoors. I have a lot of energy but I also like to stay at home and watch good movie. I am romantic and sensual person. I think that i am old fashioned in relationships. I dream to join once and for the rest of my life. My biggest dream is to find pure love. It is true, Russian women are sincere and devoted and i am such lady. That is why i am using this online dating site to try my luck and find my love here)

My hobbies

I am very creative person and I like to do everything where i can use my fantasy and be free. That is why one of my hobbies is photography and origami. I also like to read bestsellers, this helps me to relax and give me a chance to dive into the magic wor

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for intelligent, mature man with serious intentions. Someone positive and affectionate!

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.