29. Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'8" - 173 cm
  • blonde hair
  • grey eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/29/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • psychologist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

Hello, maybe I'm too modern, but I think singles chatrooms - very promising acquaintance!I love to enjoy life. I can say that I love to experience new places, and feelings, so that makes me rather adventurous. I can say that I always willing to help, listen and understand people who are needing it. I am responsible and accountable for my life. I hate lies, betrayal and would never do it to another human being. that's why I came to this dating site. I hope that here lies less lie. My passions include cars, tiny doggies, and nature. I like to go shopping, and going out to eat to nice restaurants. I also am very fond of flowers and nature. Of course traveling or just being out on the nature are some of my hobbies as well. I think we have life so we can enjoy every single bit of it, and that is what I try to do on day to day basis. If you are looking for meeting girls online - write me quickly!

Partner I'm looking for

You love life and family? are you ready for a romantic exploits in another country? Do you like ukrainian girls? Are you ready to find love on this site? If you answer "yes" to these questions, Then we need to get acquainted and to combine our efforts! Your single ladies waiting for you !!!!

This user does not have any video.