35. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 104 lb - 47 kg
  • 5'3" - 159 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/29/1981
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Master of manicure
  • I don't speak English
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am a Woman, I can be tender and romantic, dreaming and caring, affectionate and passionate, I can by your fluffy kitten and hot tigress, I can be you’re the best friend, loving beloved and passionate lover, I can be your sense of life, your everything. I can be your paradise and hell, your air, your happiness. Do you want to know life in all its colors with me? Write me if you are not afraid of being happy with real Woman.

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for a hot and passionate man, who doesn’t like grey and boring life, who is open for everything new and not afraid of changes. I want a man who is able to make my life full of love, tenderness, passion and romance. I want a man who is ready for real life with a woman, and not for fairy tale with princess, because life is not a rose garden and has not only good times. I want a man who is ready for difficulties and doesn’t run away from them. I am looking for honest, loving, caring, devoted man, who is able not only take love, but give love to his woman in return.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.