Tamila

25. Kiev, Ukraine
id97739
Appearance
  • 108 lb - 49 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • black hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 02/02/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Designer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

What a charming lady you think looking at me? Well at least I would love to know it from you if you really think so looking at me, maube I am just one of the single women you met?))) I want to be the lady of your dreams, they say ukrainian girls are hot.....How you treat woman dating foreigners in your country? I am very sensitive so I always feel everything what you feel. I am faithful and family – oriented. As for the creation of the family – I surely would want to see myself in a nice white union of two loving hearts dress but this all depends on the partner if my partner wants the union of two loving hearts then it will take place and if not then no union of two loving hearts dress))))) I am very understanding and listening...Do I seem to be a lady of your dreams?)

My hobbies

Travelling

Partner I'm looking for

I wish to meet my wish man and maybe it is you who rush all dating sites in a search of me?) My partner is a partner in everything, I would always ask for his advice and never solve any problems without his word. I want him to be reasonable and a real head of the family. I want him to be wise, kind and cautious. I want to be best of all the singles women on this site)

Video
This user does not have any video.