40. Kiev, Ukraine
  • 126 lb - 57 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • black hair
  • grey eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/31/1977
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Designer
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

If you are reading this, you must have been interested in me. Well, I've always struggled to talk, especially to guys, make friends, be in a group. I've always felt left out and out of place. I am a adult woman now. I have a little son. Hope that won't be problem for you. A lot has changed over years. I got more confident, forthright, open-minded, I got rid of all my complexes..Not all of them actually, I am still pretty shy girl inside, life has indeed become a lot easier. Except for the one thing. I still have no one by my side. I've been betrayed once in my life. And I don't want to feel that pain again.I've been keeping love energy for so long in my soul! That's why I am on this dating site looking for my man.

My hobbies

stylish knitting, sewing, embroidery, handmade, interior decor etc.

Partner I'm looking for

I believe true love starts with friendship. Because a true friend is possibly a soulmate who will remain loyal to the end. The word 'soulmate' are a bit overused these days. I don't know what people mean by this word. But I think, that a soulmate means someone who's not afraid to cry with you when you are hurting or laugh with you when you make a fool of yourself. Someone, on whom you can rely on, whom you can be supported at any time. There is never any pressure, jealousy or competition but only a quiet calmness when your soulmate is around. I have no notion of loving people by halves, it is just not my nature. And there's nothing I couldn't do for those who are really my friends. That is my simple idea of Love. I'd like to know what is your one. To the end, we both are on this dating site seeking true feelings

This user does not have any video.