22. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • red hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 10/07/1994
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • designer
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am living in Odessa - wonderful city, the pearl of the sea. So, maybe I am the pearl of Odessa ha-ha.I can name myself a ukrainian life-partner. I am very active, creative and art woman. I opened my own business , my art-studio, where I am the main designer of women's clothes. I have a good sense of humour , taste of colour and size, I am a good painter and I have an amazing enterpreneurial ability, Sooo, I am proud of myself and my staff, because our workshop is thriving. I think I have everything to be a happy woman except my lovely man, I am a single lady

My hobbies

Fashion Design

Partner I'm looking for

On this the best dating site I am looking for somebody so creative, inventive, with good sense of humour like myself. You may think that i am a really strong woman, who can '' drop the mountains by one hand ''. But it is not about me, I am a really weak woman, who need somebody strong, caring and loving. I need to fell real love. Once I was in loved , but that relations brought for me only bad things. Now I have just bad memories about that man, and I am trying to forget them. I need someone, who will bring only positive emotions in my life. i tired, i want to relax with my love. Is it you are ?

This user does not have any video.