26. Kharkov, Ukraine
  • 134 lb - 61 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • black hair
  • green eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/15/1992
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I like to explore new possibilities. I am very flexible, faithful and attentive. I enjoy skating, taking photographs, swimming, riding a bicycle! If I am bored, I invite my friends and we spend our time together watching a film or joking. I am fond of reading and spending my free time with friends and relatives. I am an all-round person, I always try to learn more. I prefer swimming, bowling, work out, fitness, and I am always look sexy and my body is fit. I don't want to be among single women on woman dating animore, as I hope that here I can find my man.

My hobbies


Partner I'm looking for

Are you a man seeking woman who is caring and loving? Then you are looking for me) For a strong and loving family it is important to be able to accept the partner the way he is, not to notice lacks but to emphasize advantages. I am looking for my other half, who would share my life, a man who will make me the happiest woman in the world. I am looking for a purposeful, reliable and lovable man whom I will be able to lean my head on like upon a wall. I want him to be my best friend, suporter and beloved man in one person. I would like him to be merry and optimistic like myself because only the person who possesses these qualities can overcome all the troubles in our way.

This user does not have any video.