Lubov

36. Nikolaev, Ukraine
id98519
Appearance
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • light brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/28/1981
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • accountant
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I am an active person in life that's why I have entered this dating love site! To keep myself always in good shape and energetic, I attend classes of Zumba. Playing with my son is also always a very active rest ;). When I want to have some peaceful time I read or relax in the hot bath after working day. I like different music and I like dancing! : ) I like interesting movies so I visit cinema quite often, going to theaters with friends also makes a great fun. In general I always like to look for something new to discover :).

My hobbies

reading, dancing, music, playing with my son, going to cinema and places of interest

Partner I'm looking for

Are you looking for ukraine life-partner, who has strong family values, caring and kind? You are on the right love dating site! I see you as a man, who accepts and loves me the way I am, and when we are together we feel complete. This is the true love for me! Being a mother, I would like to find the person who is able to accept and love just me, but my child too. I know that finding the right person is not an easy work, but I am very determined and absolutely ready for it! :)

Video
This user does not have any video.