Viktoria

 30. Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
id99489
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/25/1986
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Tourist Agent
  • I speak English fluently
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am unique. Do not compare me with anyone because I was not born to be like anyone, act like anyone and think like anyone. My life, my rules, I can break them or I can bend them, I take nothing for granted and have everything to gain, I am thankful for my life and I am happy to be alive, I intend to enjoy every moment, every minute, every hour and every day I am here on this earth. I am very positive woman, all the time I radiate warmth and kindness particles. I smile a lot, my smile gives warmth and a positive attitude, my goodness and success are limitless, always treat others with understanding, being in my environment, you feel yourself a happy man. I'm always honest with others, can trust me and I will never let you down!!! I am very cheerful and mischievous. I know how to cheer in difficult times and can give useful advice, because I am very smart and charming woman.

My hobbies

Fly yoga, horse riding (I have my own horse stables), Racing (Rally), Reading, movies, exercise, music (play piano), trying new foods/restaurants

Partner I'm looking for

I like men, who are strong in mind. He shall care about his appearance and inside world.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.