Elena

44. Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine
id99597
Appearance
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'8" - 172 cm
  • blonde hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 03/18/1973
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • self-employed
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I have 1 child
 
About me, my character

I'm an open, loyal, honest and family oriented woman. I am attentive, gentle, caring, romantic person. I am sure that each person can be special, and it is possible to meet right one on the dating site. I want to build a strong family and I will try to do everything possible to make my beloved happy. I like to travel. I see myself as a loving mate, a good housemate, capable of creating a cozy house, a passionate lover. Family for me is love, happiness and harmony, understanding and mutual support.

My hobbies

shaping, gym, traveling, camping

Partner I'm looking for

On the love dating site I am looking for a man, who is honest and sincere, who has sense of humor. And if there is a big age difference, I think that's not an issue for the creating of the family. Ukrainian girls in my age are more serious and sincere about finding love. I want to meet a man who will make me happy, to bring love and passion in my life. I wish he could be my best friend and. I believe in the power of relationship between the couple.

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.