35. Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • 123 lb - 56 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • blonde hair
  • hazel eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 09/01/1981
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • real estate
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I have 1 child
About me, my character

I am cheerful single woman who enjoys life very much as the simplest things bring me happiness like good music, great food, warm hugs, sincere smiles .. I was taught right values and priorities in life. I strongly believe that woman's mission in this world is to be a heart of family , to bring new life ,and to give love to people. Good listener, helpful and supportive friend (at least i was told so) ;) , sincere interlocutor - you will know everything if you start conversation with me , I am as open as book with people . So would you like to start to read pages of my personality , Darling ?

My hobbies

hiking, drawing, sewing, embroidery, camping

Partner I'm looking for

I have had the sad experience of the relationship previously,because some men know how to speak promising , but can not always do what they say! I do not like to remember the past, I try to live only the present, and look only to the future! I hope this dating site will bring me the chance to find my Man , who can be just mine…Perhaps this man is you? If you ask me what do I want to find in my man ,my answer will be very simple. I want him to love me honestly and sincerely even with the time.His appearance or financial situation is not so important for me , as I appreciate his attitude to me. If my man respect and treat me right , I can promise that he will never regret about his choice !

This user does not have any video.