37. Odessa, Ukraine
  • 119 lb - 54 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • grey eyes
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/27/1979
  • Christian
Self development
  • high school
  • stylist-image maker
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am single lady seeking for real happiness. I can say that I am very romantic person. I believe in miracles and always search for them in everyday life. I also am very caring, very loving and kind hearted person. I am very outgoing person and love meeting new people. I also am very artistic and creative. Interests: I have wide variety of interests. I am very into creative side of this life. Anything that has to do with art and cinema is always my cup of tea. As a hobby I take small roles in movies as well as take parts in commercials. I also love cooking and making my home cozy and welcoming. I enjoy what I do as my profession as it allows me to stay creative and up to beat. I am very fond of literature, philosophy and psychology. Theater, dancing, and traveling are some of my interests as well.

Partner I'm looking for

Have you been dreaming to find your Ukrainian wife ? I am searching for a confident outgoing man who knows what he wants from this life. I want him to be easygoing, trustworthy, with good sense of humor. It is important for me in the man to be able to take charge in the situations that occur.

This Lady does not have any video.