Marina

 20. Dneprodzerzhinsk, Ukraine
id138173
Appearance
  • 132 lb - 60 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • dark brown hair
  • blue eyes
Habits
  • I rarely drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 01/08/1996
  • Christian
Self development
  • college
  • beauty master
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

There are many things in our life I like and some I dislike. I like when everything is OK. Being happy is one way of being wise. I like to study because knowledge is useful. I'm fond of reading as it gives not only knowledge, but also wonderful moments of joy and pleasure. I am simple Ukrainian girl who wants to be happy, so the things I hope to achieve in my life are: to have a very successful career, to build the house of my dreams and to find someone in my life to share all that with and i hope that this love dating site will help me.

Partner I'm looking for

I am woman ready for marriage, so I’m looking for a man that really wants us to spend a quality time together, someone who we will share our goals in life with, and who knows how to be serious but also likes to have fun. Someone who won't mind just sitting around at home or going out once in awhile. I want someone I can share a meal with, someone to cuddle with, and wake up to. Someone who respects me and my opinion, even if he doesn't agree with me. I believe that online dating site is good in making people happy, so, want to be happy also!

Video
This Lady does not have any video.