Nastya

 28. Odessa, Ukraine
id145383
Appearance
  • 110 lb - 50 kg
  • 5'7" - 170 cm
  • black hair
  • brown eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 08/16/1988
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Florist
  • I speak English good
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I'm like all single women want to have a woman's happiness with her beloved man. For some, happiness is money, it is an opportunity to have a beautiful life. For me, happiness is different. For me the real happiness is the family in which I was born and the one that I dream to build with my beloved. I hope that this dating site will help me to find a soul mate. I am a sensual, feminine and romantic woman. I love the beautiful pictures, I love flowers and beautiful place where I feel appeasement and tranquility. I know how to appreciate every moment, every detail and attention that I get from my man. Many women tend wants to rich and luxurious life, but they forget that happiness is not about money. To me, love and family come first.

My hobbies

FLowers, pool dance

Partner I'm looking for

I need a man who is not shy about his feelings and emotions, who is not afraid to take the first step in my direction. I want a man for all of our relationships and our whole life makes me happy, and guarded me from bitter moments. I know that is a popular dating site and there may be many worthy men. That's why I decided to take this important step to register here. I want to say one very important thing, I think that you can build a serious relationship only by adhering to a rule. Both partners have to love not only the dignity but also each other's shortcomings. I will never try to change a man, I will love him as he is.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.