23. Kirovograd, Ukraine
  • 128 lb - 58 kg
  • 5'3" - 160 cm
  • light brown hair
  • brown eyes
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 07/14/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • economist
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
About me, my character

I am single lady with believe i can find my man on this dating site. I am never boring, since love life and try to make every day special with different activities, making dears smile, sharing my care and attention with them. I dont complain since what doesnt kill us makes us stronger. Lughter and smile are best therapy for me. i give my energy to build serious relationship with a man on this site, no matter where he comes from. I hope my feminine nature, open heart, tenderness and sincerity wont stay unnoticed by you.

My hobbies

I like fitness, reading, travelling, relax in nature, meeting with interesting people, cooking, shopping

Partner I'm looking for

The man who would appeal to my heart is a simple man, who looks for a slavic lady with family values. If you are ready to date and not spend endless time for talking, you are for me. Just be yourself, sincere, and true and please, dont play with feelings. If you wish to see friend, lover, partner in your woman and work on relationship, happiness, and be happy even with simple things, please, write to me.

Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the lady's video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.