Natalya

 37. Kiev, Ukraine
id146981
Appearance
  • 117 lb - 53 kg
  • 5'6" - 168 cm
  • blonde hair
  • green eyes
Habits
  • I drink on occasions
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 05/29/1979
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Lawyer
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm divorced
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I have good work, good friends and best parents and sister, but I am still one of single ladies, I don’t have right man close to me. I have passion in my life. I love drive my car)I feel free and good) So not only men like cars)) I am very caring kind woman. I know how to love and care. It's easy for me, I like to give. We should not only get, but also a lot to give, it's right, do you agree? I'm honest, family-oriented, open-minded woman.

My hobbies

I like active way of spending my time, I adore to sit in my car and drive to some nice nature place, or just to be on the road. I like racing, to watch formula one, and if I had a chance I would participate in such competitions with great pleasure! I am fond of classical literature and different kinds of music and also my great passion is shooting, I am pretty good in it)) I am great traveler, I visited many European countries and would like to see the rest of the world

Partner I'm looking for

I am looking for second half. I have only serious intentions and want real man and real relationship. I want to make my man happiest and pleased) I don’t like fights. I think best way is to talk open and find compromise. I like to do surpises)only pleasant and romantic) I am giver in all aspects. I want to give all my love passion to the one man

Video
Clicking on video you will be charged for watching the clip automatically. After that you can rewatch the lady's video for FREE any amount of time during the current day.