Elena

 29. Черкассы, Ukraine
id167066
Appearance
  • 104 lb - 47 kg
  • 5'7" - 169 cm
  • light brown hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 11/15/1986
  • Christian
Self development
  • doctorate
  • Doctor
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I've never been married
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

I am more a rationalist, so first it was difficult for me to believe that I can find my love on a dating site. But now I feel like it is something I always wanted to try! I believe this site will help me to find my destiny! Let's see what we get! I am a doctor and love to help people and be there for them. I help women to become mothers and attend to them in the most important for them time - when they expect a baby. I am the one who can lose my head with love because I give all of myself to relationship and marriage. I try to keep fit and stay young in my soul. I believe laughter and smile is a key to happiness so I try to enjoy every day and make it lived right. When I meet my soulmate, I believe my life will get a new meaning and will become full.

My hobbies

I love self-development so I try to read books about different things, starting from fiction up to medical books. Now I devote myself to my search because I want to find my soulmate soon.

Partner I'm looking for

Have you ever thought you would marry a foreigner? Have you ever thought there is a Ukrainian wife somewhere here for you? Maybe you've been looking for me all this time? Who am I searching? Well, the answer to this question is simple: If you are the one for me, I will know that from the very beginning and fall in love with you no matter what.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.