Halina

 23. Cherkassy city, Ukraine
id169632
Appearance
  • 97 lb - 44 kg
  • 4'10" - 148 cm
  • light brown hair
  • hazel eyes
Habits
  • I don't drink
  • I don't smoke
More details about me
  • 06/08/1993
  • Christian
Self development
  • university
  • Specialist of Art design
  • I speak English with difficulties
Marriage & children
  • I'm single
  • I don't have children
 
About me, my character

It is always hard to talk about myself but few words that will describe me I will tell.I am very unique Ukrainian lady who joined dating agency to find my love. I think I have a combination of intelligence and craziness. I am well educated lady with good manners. I know how to behave in public and how to communicate with people, i am very sociable and communicative. I like operas and theaters, listen to classical music and then discuss it. But as my crazy side, i like to have fun , and spend my time with friends. I like outdoor activities, travelings and camping. Also i like ride bicycle and make a lot of pictures. I am good in dancing and cooking. Also i can defined me as a good hostess, i like when everything is in order. I have a lot more to tell about myself, so you need just ask. I hope this love dating site will help me.

My hobbies

neeting

Partner I'm looking for

I want nice and intelligent man near me who registered on this dating site with serious intentions. I want someone with whom i will save myself protected and happy. I need a man with whom i will find common topics and common things to do. My man should be romantic and like cuddling and kissing. I want to spend long night with him wrapped in blanket watching movies. I would like my man like watching movies, visit galleries(not very important) , long walks and traveling. I want my man be a prat of me. And i will belong to him. I want man who really wants Ukrainian girl as his wife.

Video
This Lady does not have any video.